First Listen: Monica’s “New Life”

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Monica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! Monica doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Intro” (Interlude)
2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy
3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”
4. “Man Who Has Everything”
5. “Big Mistake”
6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale
7. “Without You”
8. “Until It’s Gone”
9. “Amazing”
10. “Cry”
11. “Time To Move On”
12. “Outro” (Interlude)

RELATED: What Monica & Brandy Think About Basketball Wives [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

1 2Next page »

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » »


Leave a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 486 other followers