Miley Cyrus Brings The ‘Bangerz’ On New Album [TRACKLIST]

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Miley Cyrus Album Cover


Princess Ratchet otherwise known as Miley Cyrus is ready to release her “grown up” album. Titled “Bangerz,” Miley recruits some of her new hip-hop friends for guest appearances. Miley has songs that feature Future, Nelly, Big Sean, and French Montana. One of the biggest surprises on the album is Miley has a duet with pop princess Britney Spears. Spears lends her vocals to the title track. You can say that song is the official passing of the white ratchet torch from the former white ratchet leader to its resident poster child.

Check out the tracklist below.

Miley Cyrus – “Bangerz” Track List

1. Adore You

2. We Can’t Stop

3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears

4. 4×4 feat. Nelly

5. My Darlin’ feat. Future

6. Wrecking Ball

7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean

8. Get it Right

9. Drive

10. FU feat. French Montana

11. Do My Thang

12. Maybe You’re Right

13. Someone Else



1 2Next page »

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » » »


blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 477 other followers